Buffalo Center - Insurance | Real Estate | Central States Agency

Buffalo Center

125 N. Main St.
P.O. Box 514
Buffalo Center, IA 50424
Phone 641-562-2353
Toll Free: 888-740-4255
Fax: 641-562-2018

 

 

Steve Hassebroek, CIC
Company Owner
Certified Insurance Counselor
Real Estate Broker

Steve@centralstatesagency.com

 

 

 

Janelle Murray
Customer Service Representative

Janelle@centralstatesagency.com

Read My Bio

 

 

Andrew Hanna
Personal Lines Account Manager

AndrewH@centralstatesagency.com

Read My Bio

 

 

Marty Schaefer, CIC, AIP
Commercial Producer

Marty@centralstatesagency.com

Read My Bio

 

 

Andrew Porter, AFIS
Farm and Crop Producer

andrew@centralstatesagency.com

Read My Bio

 

 

Emily Angstman
Account Manager

Emily@centralstatesagency.com

 

 


Megan Ostermann
Accounting Specialist

Megan@centralstatesagency.com

 

 

 

Don Haisman
Real Estate Salesperson

Don@centralstatesagency.com

 

Central States Real Estate and Central States Appraisal are Divisions of Central States Agency, LLC.
© 2017 Central States Agency, LLC
Broker Company-Central States Agency, LLC
107 West Ramsey Street, Bancroft, IA 50517
515.885.2649
Licensed in Iowa & Minnesota